Executive Committee

Pat Allen

Pat Allen

President

The Police Association
62 781900
pat.allen@pat.asn.au

Gavin Cashion

Gavin Cashion

Vic President

New Norfolk Police Station
62 614287
gavin.cashion@police.tas.gov.au

Robert Cooke

Robert Cooke

Deputy Vice Presidents

Oatlands Police Station
62 540015
robert.cooke@police.tas.gov.au

Gavin White

Gavin White

Treasurer

Hobart Station
61 732384
gavin.white@police.tas.gov.au

Matthew Shea

Matthew Shea

Trustee

Western Drug Investigations - Devonport
64 784052
matthew.shea@police.tas.gov.au

Theresa Paterson

Theresa Paterson

Trustee

Forensic Services Hobart
61 732324
theresa.paterson@police.tas.gov.au

Adam Lloyd

Adam Lloyd

Trustee

Western CIS Burnie
64 777276
adam.lloyd@police.tas.gov.au

Officers Branch

David Wiss

David Wiss

Chairperson

Kingston Police Station
61 732095
david.wiss@police.tas.gov.au

John Arnold

John Arnold

Secretary

Hobart Police Headquarters
61 732644
john.arnold@police.tas.gov.au

Southern Branch

Martin White

Martin White

Chairperson

Safe Families Tasmania - Hobart Headquarters
61 661349
martin.white@police.tas.gov.au

Jim Semmens

Jim Semmens

Secretary

Kingston CIB
61 732077
james.semmens@police.tas.gov.au

Eastern Branch

Shane Tilley

Shane Tilley

Chairperson

Richmond Police Station
62 601050
shane.tilley@police.tas.gov.au

Shane Howard

Shane Howard

Secretary

Bellerive CIB
61 732940
shane.howard@police.tas.gov.au

Northern Branch

Mel Groves

Mel Groves

Chairperson

George Town Police Station
63 824040
melanie.groves@police.tas.gov.au

Ben Warren

Ben Warren

Secretary

Northern RPOS - Launceston
67 773925
benjamin.warren@police.tas.gov.au

Western Branch

Danny Russell

Danny Russell

Chairperson

Burnie Police Station
64 777207
danny.russell@police.tas.gov.au

Sarah Gray

Sarah Gray

Secretary

Devonport Police Station
64 784011
sarah.gray@police.tas.gov.au